Buttermilk - Dairy-Free Salted Caramel Cups Mini, 42g

Buttermilk - Dairy-Free Salted Caramel Cups, 42g
Buttermilk - Dairy-Free Salted Caramel Cups, 42g - back
Back Soon

Buttermilk - Dairy-Free Salted Caramel Cups Mini, 42g

Brand - Buttermilk
Out of stock
Earn PlantX Points
Sign up for our loyalty program here to start earning points today.

Quick Description

Need a quick caramel-y chocolate fix? Buttermilk’s Dairy-Free Salted Caramel Cups Minis are a delicious treat that fits right in your pocket.

Key Information

  • Mini dairy-free salted caramel cups
  • Covered in chocolate
  • Store in cool, dry conditions
  • Free from any palm oil
  • Vegan and gluten-free

Product Overview

Searching for the perfect little treat to satisfy your chocolate craving? Look no further than Buttermilk’s Dairy-Free Salted Caramel Cups Minis. Gorgeous, vegan caramel and chocolate bites that will satisfy even those with the sweetest of teeth.

These mouth-watering dairy-free salted caramel cups are gluten-free and completely free from palm oil. They truly are the perfect, guilt-free treat, with their gooey, salty-sweet caramel centre and delicious chocolatey exterior.

If you manage to show remarkable restraint after opening a packet of these indulgences, make sure to seal it tightly and store it in cool, dry conditions. There’s no need to refrigerate them, either.


Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Cocoa Butter, Rice Powder (Dried Rice Syrup, Rice Starch, Rice Flour), Cocoa Mass, Water, Coconut Oil, Coconut Milk Powder, Emulsifier: Sunflower Lecithin, Sea Salt (0.3%), Thickener: Corn Starch, Pectin, Natural Flavouring.
Allergens: Tree Nuts (Coconut) Made in a factory that processes Soy, Peanuts and Tree Nuts.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the difference between dairy-free chocolate and vegan chocolate?

Is there a difference? Are they not simply interchangeable? Glad you asked! Vegan products could be made in facilities where dairy is used. As a result, they may contain traces of dairy due to cross-contamination. So those with a dairy intolerance or allergy cannot consume them. Whilst if a product is dairy-free, they have to be produced in an environment where there is no chance of contamination with dairy.